aBOUT WInd

Wind, exclusive designs

Founded by the De Zutter family in 1954, Wind is today an international reference in high-quality textile creation and design. Located in an area well reputed since as far back as the 14th Century for its textile production, Wind embodies expertise and age-old tradition.

The new generation today intends to continue with the expertise and values of the brand, whilst adding their own personal touch. Today Wind distinguishes itself by its exclusive design and its inspired collections as well as its conception of customer service.

The selection of high-quality materials and the development of an innovative design where contemporary rubs shoulders with the latest trends are the signature of the Wind brand. Each collection offers a unique assortment of colours, motifs and textures exclusively proposed by the brand. These collections are today on show in some of the most prestigious locations throughout the globe.

Finally, the stability and development of the Wind brand have been established throughout the decades via exceptional relations with clients, retailers and agents.

à propos de wind

Wind, exclusive designs

Fondée par la famille De Zutter en 1954, la maison Wind est aujourd'hui une référence internationale en matière de création et de design textile haut de gamme. Implantée dans une contrée réputée depuis le XIVième siècle pour son industrie textile, la marque Wind incarne un savoir-faire et une tradition séculaire.

La nouvelle génération entend aujourd'hui perpétuer cette maîtrise et les valeurs de la maison, tout en y insufflant leur touche personnelle. La maison Wind se distingue aujourd'hui par tant son design exclusif que ses collections inspirées et sa conception du service.

La sélection de matières de première qualité et le développement d'un design innovant où le contemporain se mêle aux dernières tendances sont la griffe de la maison Wind. Chaque collection est un assortiment unique de couleurs, de motifs et de textures exclusivement proposés par la marque. Ces collections habillent aujourd'hui les endroits les plus prestigieux du monde entier.

Enfin, la stabilité et le développement de la maison Wind se sont construits au fil des décennies au travers des relations exceptionnelles que celle-ci entretient avec ses clients, distributeurs et agents.